Restaurant & Reception

Restaurant
+358 207 436 436 / laajis@laajis.fi

Outdoor Hostel / Caravan
+358 207 436 436 / hostel@laajis.fi | caravan@laajis.fi

Rental, Ski school & Equipment service

Rental / Ski School
+358 207 436 437 / vuokraamo@laajis.fi

Equipment service
+358 207 436 439 / ski@laajis.fi

Summer activities

Bikepark
+358 207 436 437 / vuokraamo@laajis.fi

Adventure Park
+358 207 436 437 / seikkailupuisto@laajis.fi

Office

Office
+358 400 114 157 / info@laajis.fi

Lasse Niivuori – CEO
+358 45 350 6888 / lasse@laajis.fi

Pasi Kuhmonen – Slope manager
+358 400 114 151 / pasi@laajis.fi

Hanna Hakanen – Restaurant chief
+358 207 436 436 / hanna@laajis.fi

Jani Sallinen – B2B, sales
+358 44 727 6919 / jani@laajis.fi

Joonas Laukkanen – Kipinä Studio
+358 400 614 439 / joonas@laajis.fi

Reetta Vähä-Ruka – Kipinä Studio
+358 40 587 9464 / reetta@kipinastudio.fi

Tarjouspyyntö

Send us a quote (in Finnish) and we'll answer as soon as possible.

You can also request a quote by email:
info@laajis.fi

Schools and organisations

Inquiries by schools and organisations considering ski resort services, Adventure park and other Laajis services:
info@laajis.fi
puh. 0400 114 157

Laajis Oy

Laajavuorentie 15, 40740
Jyväskylä, Finland
+358 207 436 436
info@laajis.fi