Contact

Laajis Oy

Laajavuorentie 15, 40740
Jyväskylä, Finland
+358 207 436 436
info@laajis.fi

Contact

Restaurant
+358 207 436 436 / laajis@laajis.fi

Outdoor Hostel
+358 207 436 436 / hostel@laajis.fi

Caravan
+358 207 436 436 / caravan@laajis.fi

Sales
+358 207 436 436 / myynti@laajis.fi

Adventure park
+358 207 436 437 / seikkailupuisto@laajis.fi

Ticket sales
+358 207 436 437 / lipunmyynti@laajis.fi

Ski Rental
+358 207 436 437 / vuokraamo@laajis.fi

Ski School
+358 207 436 438 / hiihtokoulu@laajis.fi

Ski Service
+358 207 436 439 / ski@laajis.fi
NB! Ski Rental number can also help in Ski Service issues

Lasse Niivuori – General Director, Sales and Co-operations
+358 45 350 6888 / lasse@laajis.fi

Pasi Kuhmonen – Slope Manager
+358 400 114 151 / pasi@laajis.fi

Jani Sallinen – B2B, Sales
+358 447 276 919 / jani@laajis.fi

Joonas Laukkanen – Restaurant Chief, Kipinä Studio
+358 400 614 439 / joonas@laajis.fi

Reetta Vähä-Ruka – Kipinä Studio
+358 40 587 9464 / reetta@kipinastudio.fi / www.kipinastudio.fi

Quotes

Send us a quote (in Finnish) and we'll answer as soon as possible.

You can also request a quote by email:
info@laajis.fi

Schools and organisations

Inquiries by schools and organisations considering ski resort services, Adventure park and other Laajis services:
vuokraamo@laajis.fi
p. +358 207 436 437